To Shareholders:

Announcing the Resolutions of the Annual Meeting of Shareholders for the Year Ended December 31, 2021

This is to notify you that at Lion Corporation's Annual Meeting of Shareholders for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2021, held on March 30, 2022, reports were presented and resolutions were adopted as described below.

Matters reported:

The contents of the business report and the financial statements, the consolidated financial statements and the report of the audit thereof for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2021 (January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021) were presented.

Resolutions:

- **Item 1.** Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation This item was passed and approved in its original form.
- Item 2. Election of Eleven Directors

This item was passed and approved in its original form. Ten persons (Itsuo Hama, Masazumi Kikukawa, Kenjiro Kobayashi, Yugo Kume, Fumitomo Noritake, Hitoshi Suzuki, Kazunari Uchida, Takashi Shiraishi, Takako Sugaya and Reiko Yasue) were reelected as directors, and Kengo Fukuda was newly elected as directors.

Representative directors and directors with executive duties were selected at the meeting of the Board of Directors following this General Meeting of Shareholders. The directors and Audit & Supervisory Board members after the conclusion of said meeting are as follows.

Representative Director, Chairman of the Board of Directors	Itsuo Hama	
Representative Director, President and Executive Officer	Masazumi Kikukawa	
Director, Senior Executive Officer	Kenjiro Kobayashi	
Director, Senior Executive Officer	Yugo Kume	
Director, Executive Officer	Fumitomo Noritake	
Director, Executive Officer	Hitoshi Suzuki	
Director, Executive Officer	Kengo Fukuda	
External Director	Kazunari Uchida	
External Director	Takashi Shiraishi	
External Director	Takako Sugaya	

External Director	Reiko Yasue	
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Toshiyuki Nikkawa	
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Yoshiaki Kamao	
External Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Takao Yamaguchi	
External Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Setsuko Takemoto	
External Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Atsuko Suzuki	

The executive officers, excluding those concurrently serving as directors, after the conclusion of this General Meeting of Shareholders are as follows.

Senior Executive Officer	Masaharu Mikuni
Senior Executive Officer	Masayuki Takemori
Executive Officer	Tomomichi Okano
Executive Officer	Jiro Nagasawa
Executive Officer	Yasutsugu Shimizu
Executive Officer	Yoko Koike
Executive Officer	Kosuke Tanaka
Executive Officer	Annette Ling
Executive Officer	Kei Minamikawa