Announcing the Resolutions of the Annual Meeting of Shareholders for the Year Ended December 31, 2022

This is to notify you that at Lion Corporation's Annual Meeting of Shareholders for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2022, held on March 30, 2023, reports were presented and resolutions were adopted as described below.

Matters reported:

The contents of the business report and the financial statements, the consolidated financial statements and the report of the audit thereof for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2022 (January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022) were presented.

Resolutions:

Item 1. Election of Eleven Directors

This item was passed and approved in its original form. Ten persons (Masazumi Kikukawa, Hitoshi Suzuki, Kenjiro Kobayashi, Yugo Kume, Fumitomo Noritake, Kengo Fukuda, Kazunari Uchida, Takashi Shiraishi, Takako Sugaya and Reiko Yasue) were reelected as directors, and Masayuki Takemori was newly elected as directors.

Item 2. Election of Four Audit & Supervisory Board Members

This item was passed and approved in its original form. Four persons (Naoki Miidera, Yoshitada Ishii, Masatoshi Matsuzaki and Akemi Sunaga) were elected as Audit & Supervisory Board members.

Representative directors and directors with executive duties were selected at the meeting of the Board of Directors following this General Meeting of Shareholders. The directors and Audit & Supervisory Board members after the conclusion of said meeting are as follows.

Representative Director, Chairman of the Board of Directors	Masazumi Kikukawa
Representative Director, President and Executive Officer	Masayuki Takemori
Director, Vice President and Executive Officer	Hitoshi Suzuki
Director, Senior Executive Officer	Kenjiro Kobayashi
Director, Senior Executive Officer	Yugo Kume
Director, Senior Executive Officer	Fumitomo Noritake
Director, Senior Executive Officer	Kengo Fukuda
External Director	Kazunari Uchida

External Director	Takashi Shiraishi
External Director	Takako Sugaya
External Director	Reiko Yasue
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Naoki Miidera
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Yoshitada Ishii
External Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Atsuko Suzuki
External Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Masatoshi Matsuzaki
External Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Akemi Sunaga

The executive officers, excluding those concurrently serving as directors, after the conclusion of this General Meeting of Shareholders are as follows.

Senior Executive Officer Masaharu Mikuni Tomomichi Okano Jiro Nagasawa Yasutsugu Shimizu Yoko Koike Annette Ling Kei Minamikawa Akihiko Takeo Katsuhiko Chikyu Ayako Suzuki