To Shareholders:

Announcing the Resolutions of the Annual Meeting of Shareholders for the Year Ended December 31, 2024

This is to notify you that at Lion Corporation's Annual Meeting of Shareholders for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2024, held on March 28, 2025, reports were presented and resolutions were adopted as described below.

Matters reported:

The contents of the business report and the financial statements, the consolidated financial statements and the report of the audit thereof for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2024 (January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024) were presented.

Resolutions:

- **Item 1.** Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation This item was passed and approved in its original form.
- Item 2. Election of Eleven Directors This item was passed and approved in its original form. Eight persons (Masayuki Takemori, Kengo Fukuda, Hitoshi Suzuki, Fumitomo Noritake, Kazunari Uchida, Takashi Shiraishi, Takako Sugaya, and Reiko Yasue) were reelected as directors, and three new persons (Ayako Suzuki, Takayuki Kawanishi, and Masatoshi Matsuzaki) were newly elected as directors.
- Item 3. Election of Two Audit & Supervisory Board Members This item was passed and approved in its original form. Two persons (Akihiro Ito and Yumiko Hirai) were newly elected as Audit & Supervisory Board members and assumed their positions.
- **Item 4.** Amendment of Compensation for Directors

This item, regarding the fixed monthly compensation of directors, was passed and approved in its original form. Compensation has been revised to be up to ¥500,000,000 per fiscal year (up to ¥150,000,000 for external directors), and bonuses for directors (excluding external directors) will be calculated via the following method, rounded down to the nearest ¥1,000 with an upper limit of ¥400,000,000.

For each director rank, the sum of 50% of 0.03% of core operating income and 50% of 0.05% of profit for the period attributable to owners of the parent, multiplied by a rank coefficient. 30% of this base is paid to each director, with an additional amount paid reflecting their individual performance.

Item 5. Amendment of the Amount of Compensation, Etc. in Line with the Continuation of the Performance-Linked Stock-Based Compensation Plan and to Parts of the Details Thereof These revisions were passed and approved in their original form following the resolution to continue with the stock-based compensation system for directors (excluding external directors) introduced at the 156th Annual Meeting of Shareholders on March 30, 2017. (Revised Content) During the three-year fiscal period covered by the Company's medium-term management

During the three-year fiscal period covered by the Company's medium-term management plan (or, if the period of the medium-term management plan be reevaluated hereafter, the corresponding period), an upper limit of ¥300,000,000 per fiscal year (¥900,000,000 over

three fiscal years) will be distributed to each director, and Company shares will be issued to directors by acquiring them through an established trust, with an upper limit of 270,000 Company shares per fiscal year (810,000 over three fiscal years).

In addition to reevaluations of financial indicators utilized to determine levels of achievement, the Group has implemented indicators for top priority sustainability material issues as new non-financial indicators.

Item 6. Amendment of the Amount of Compensation for Audit & Supervisory Board Members This item was passed and approved in its original form. As a result, the limit on fixed monthly compensation for corporate auditors was amended to ¥200,000,000 per fiscal year.

Representative directors and directors with executive duties were selected at the meeting of the Board of Directors following this General Meeting of Shareholders. The directors and Audit & Supervisory Board members after the conclusion of said meeting are as follows.

Representative Director, President and Executive Officer	Masayuki Takemori
Representative Director, Vice President and Executive Officer	Kengo Fukuda
Representative Director, Vice President and Executive Officer	Hitoshi Suzuki
Director, Senior Executive Officer	Fumitomo Noritake
Director, Senior Executive Officer	Ayako Suzuki
Director, Executive Officer	Takayuki Kawanishi
External Director	Masatoshi Matsuzaki
External Director	Kazunari Uchida
External Director	Takashi Shiraishi
External Director	Takako Sugaya
External Director	Reiko Yasue
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Naoki Miidera
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Yoshitada Ishii
External Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Akemi Sunaga
External Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Akihiro Ito
External Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Yumiko Hirai

The executive officers, excluding those concurrently serving as directors, after the conclusion of this General Meeting of Shareholders are as follows.

Senior Executive Officer Senior Executive Officer Masaharu Mikuni Yasuhiro Urao Executive Officer Yasutsugu Shimizu Annette Ling Kei Minamikawa Akihiko Takeo Katsuhiko Chikyu Yoshihiro Aihara Go Ichitani Norihiko Nakabayashi Masahide Arai Eiji Nishinaga Atsushi Naito Takashi Saegusa